Broker Check

Meet the Pros

Frank J. Stettner, CPA, CFP®

Senior Vice President

908.454-1000

fstettner@valleynationalgroup.com

Frank has always been good with numbers. He started in accounting and bookkeeping more than 30 years ago, and  began working in tax preparation and financial planning at Valley National Financial Advisors more than 23 years ago.

Read more

Jaclyn M. Cornelius, CFP®, EA

Vice President

610-868-9000

jcornelius@valleynationalgroup.com

Jackie’s personal mission is to be a trusted resource for her clients while delivering financial guidance. Her goal is to make clients comfortable enough to feel like they can ask her anything.

Read more

Joseph F. Goldfeder, CFP®

Vice President

610-868-9000

jgoldfeder@valleynationalgroup.com

Joe enjoys working with individuals and community organizations in the hopes that he will be able to provide them with meaningful strategies that build a foundation for success.

Read more

Laurie A. Siebert, CPA, CFP®, AEP®

Senior Vice President

610-868-9000

lsiebert@valleynationalgroup.com

Laurie enjoys problem solving and interacting with people. She finds it most rewarding when she can explain complicated issues to people to help them through very sensitive times in their life, such as the loss of a loved one or a divorce.

Read more

Matthew E. Petrozelli

Chief Executive Officer

610-868-9000

mpetrozelli@valleynationalgroup.com

Matt is Chief Executive Officers (CEO) of Valley National Financial Advisors, overseeing all of the company‘s operations and executive leadership.

Read more

Michael A. Ippoliti, MBA, CFP®

Vice President

610-868-9000

Mippoliti@valleynationalgroup.com

Michael’s financial planning process is comprehensive but easily understood. It starts by defining: Where You Are Now, Where You Want To Be, then constructing a plan… How to Get There.

Read more

Michael W. Roper, CPA

Assistant Vice President

814-255-1000

mroper@zurillafinancial.com

Mike’s mission as an advisor is simple: help people with their financial goals. With 25 years of experience, Mike now leads Zurilla Financial Services (one of the Valley National Group of companies) in Johnstown, PA.

Read more

Rodman D. Young, CPA/PFS, CFP®

Senior Vice President

610-868-9000

ryoung@valleynationalgroup.com

Rod leads the ExecutiveEdge team, focusing on compensation and benefit planning for corporate leaders, as well as investment advisement, survivorship planning and personal income tax planning.

Read more

Thomas M. Riddle, CPA, CFP®

Founder & Chairman

610-868-9000

triddle@valleynationalgroup.com

When Tom started Valley National Financial Advisors in 1985 his mission was to build a one-stop business to handle as many of his clients problems and give them advice in as many areas as possible.

Read more

Timothy G. Roof, CFP®

Vice President

610-868-9000

troof@valleynationalgroup.com

Tim loves working with people, and adding value to their lives. “I am open and honest about what you need,” says Tim. “I want to find out what’s going on and how we can get you in a better position.”

Read more